Watay-Logo.jpg

Wataynikaneyap Power Community Liaison List

# Name Community Email Phone Phone
1Linda KamenawataminBearskin Lakelindakam75@gmail.com(807) 363-2511
2Harlon WesleyCat Lakeharlonw@catlake.ca(807) 347-2100(807) 212-6255
3Barry MeekisDeer Lakebarrygmeekis@knet.ca(807) 775-2141
4VacantKasabonika Lake
5Jared MckayKeewaywindisguyy@icloud.com(807) 771-1210
6Chris HudsonKIstitchki83@gmail.com(807) 537-2263
7Micah WinterKingfisher Lakemicahw@kingfisherlake.ca(807) 532-2284(807) 630-3703
8Jordan MaunulaLac Des Mille Lacsjcmaunula@gmail.com
9VacantLac Seul
10Daniel JamesMcDowell Lakedaniel.james@mlfn.ca(204) 229-5703
11Nigel MorrisMuskrat Damnjacobmorris@gmail.com(807) 471-2573
12VacantNorth Spirit Lake
13Jonah StrangPikangikumjonahstrang@hotmail.com(807) 773-5578(807) 728-3287
14Phil StrangPoplar Hillandrew_str236@hotmail.com(807) 772-8838
15Brian ThunderSachigo Lakebrianthunder@sachigo.ca(807) 595-2577
16Una GottSandy Lakeugott21@gmail.com(807) 774-6327
17Gerald BuntingSlate Fallsgeraldbunting@slatefalls.ca(807) 737-5700
18Terry FavelleWabigoon Laketerryfavelle@knet.ca(807) 220-0749
19Helen WinterWapekekaeffiew72@gmail.com(807) 537-2315
20Vanessa ChildforeverWawakapewinvanessac@wawakapewin.ca(807) 737-2662
21Tommy SainnawapWunnumin Laketoms@wunnumin.ca(807) 442-9960
22David JeremiahNorth Caribou Lakedavidjeremiah@northcaribou.ca(807) 469-5191
23VacantMishkeegogamang
24VacantSaugeen

Updated On: January 28, 2019