Watay-Logo.jpg

Wataynikaneyap Power
Chief’s List

# Name Community Email Phone Phone
1Chief Rodney MckayBearskin Lakerodm@michikan.ca(w) (807) 363-2518(c) (807) 212-5090
2Chief Matthew KeewaykapowCat Lakematthewk@catlake.ca(w) (807) 347-2100(c) (807) 738-2434
3Chief Roy Dale MeekisDeer LakeBy Fax: (807) 775-2220(w) (807) 775-2141(c) (807) 737-0365
4Chief Eno H. AndersonKasabonika Lakeenoha@kasabonika.ca(w) (807) 535-2547(c) (807) 738-2044
5Chief Chris KakegamicKeewaywinchriskg@knet.ca(w) (807) 771-1210(c) (807) 630-0581
6Chief Donny MorrisKIjchildforever@ki209.ca(w) (807) 537-2263(c) (807) 738-5257
7Chief Eddie MamakwaKingfisher Lakeeddiem@kingfisherlake.ca(w) (807) 532-2067(c) (807) 738-3415
8Chief J. WhitecloudLac Des Mille Lacsjcmaunula@tbaytel.net(w) (807) 622-9835
9Chief Derek MaudLac Seuldmaud@lsfn.ca(w) (807) 582-3503(c) (807) 738-2069
10Chief Ellen Vontane-KenoMcDowell Lakeevkeno@icloud.com(w) (807) 735-1381(c) (807) 252-1217
11Chief Vernon MorrisMuskrat Damvernonmmorris@knet.ca(w) (807) 471-2573(c) (807) 738-5932
12Chief Caroline KeesicNorth Spirit Lakecarolkeesic@knet.ca(w) (807) 776-0021(c) (807) 631-2405
13Chief Amanda SainnawapPikangikumamandasainnawap@gmail.com(w) (807) 773-5578
14Chief Jacob StrangPoplar Hilljacobstrang@knet.ca(w) (807) 772-8856(c) (807) 728-2912
15Chief Titus TaitSachigo Laketitustait@sachigo.ca(w) (807) 595-2577(c) (807) 355-6946
16Chief Delores KakegamicSandy Lakedeloreskakegamic@om.knet.ca(w) (807) 774-3421(c) (807) 728-1553
17Chief Lorraine CraneSlate Fallslcrane@slatefalls.ca(w) (807) 737-5700(c) (807) 738-0991
18Chief Esther PitcheneseWabigoon Lakechief-council@wlon.ca(w) (807) 938-6684(c) (807) 323-1422
19Chief Brennan SainnawapWapekekabrennans@wapekeka.ca(w) (807) 537-2315(c) (807) 738-1157
20Chief Anne Marie BeardyWawakapewinannemarieb@wawakapewin.ca(w) (807) 737-2662(c) (807) 738-1326
21Chief Sam MamakwaWunnumin Lakesamm@wunnumin.ca(w) (807) 442-2559(c) (807) 627-8803
22Chief Dinah KanateNorth Caribou Lakecouncil@northcaribou.ca(w) (807) 469-5191(c) (807) 738-0638
23Chief David MasakeyashMishkeegogamangdavidmasakeyash@msn.com(p) (807) 355-0753
24Chief Ed MachimitySaugeenNote: Violet Machimity numbers(w) (807) 928-2824(c) (807) 216-8059

Updated On: January 28, 2019